FUE Delhi banner
SAARC Bangaldesh web banner
previous arrow
next arrow

Click here for Registration in FUE Asia Thailand 

Scientific partners

Fueasia Roadmap

FUEasia Indonesia

Join us for IMCAS ASIA 17 edition

To register visit www.imcas.com

Call at +33140738282

Golden crown oration


On behalf of the Board of FUE Asia, we greet you all and look forward to welcoming you as part of our organization. Specialists (Both MD Dermatology and MCh Plastic surgery), as well as operational staff such as technicians and assistants, are welcomed to register and become FUE Asia professional member. 

FUE Asia is established to promoting the highest standards of state-of-the-art hair restoration surgery in Asia and in the rest of world. The FUE Asia is a non-for-profit entity, where prime focus is on learning, sharing, ethical practice and standard for hair restoration surgeons. We welcome all kind of members who support quality hair transplant. Medical Doctors Only MD Dermatology and MCh. Plastic Surgery residents and practicing doctors are allowed to use their membership in relation to medical services. Please submit a copy of your degree/ letter of residency from the hospital to contact@fueasia.in.

Surgical Assistant Member Applicants for the Surgical Assistant Member category must submit a letter attesting to employment from a Member of FUE Asia Society who has a clinical hair restoration practice and performs hair restoration surgery, and who is the current employer of the applicant.

FUE Asia consists of eminent dermatologists and plastic surgeons who commit to contribute to the education and improvement of each and every medical professional who desires to be active in field of hair restoration, along with other non-invasive techniques.

Glimse of FUE ASIA 2023

Our Aim & Goals

  • Exchange of methods, possibilities and opportunities of hair restoration and FUE hair transplant.

  • Enhancing the skills of trainees and practicing dermatologists and hair transplant surgeons on the method of FUE.

  • Get science and practice at one single platform in order to eventually develop practical solutions based on scientific data and facts.

  • Fund basic research through its own research and exchange with other scientists.


Dr. Robert True

Dr.William Rassman

Dr. Venkataram Mysore

Dr. Ron Shapiro

Dr. Ncoza Dlova

Dr. Sanusi Umar

Dr. Vikram Jayprakash

Dr. Narendra Patwardhan

Dr. Rachita Dhurat


Dr. Sanjay Parashar


Dr. Kavish Chouhan


Dr Kuldeep Saxena


Dr Benjwan

Vice president

Bakhtiar Kamal

Dr Bakhtiyar kamal

Joint secretary

Dr.Viral Desai

Workshop Co-ordinator

Dr Somesh Gupta

Chief Scientific Co-ordinator, Trichoscience

Dr Ozgur Oztan

Chief Scientific Co-ordinator, Trichosurgery

Dr Neha Taneja

Scientific Co-ordinator

Country Representatives


Sahara Star Hotel, Mumbai, India





Our Sponsors

Call Now Button